The PURR Team

PURR Staff

ReidBoehm.jpg Reid Boehm, PhD
Research Data Systems Manager
Purdue University Libraries
JerryKuang Jerry Kuang
Senior Software Developer
Purdue University Libraries
Kelly Burns Mary Kelly Burns
Research Data Management Specialist
Purdue University Libraries
StandaPejsa Standa Pejša
Data Curator
Purdue University Libraries

PURR Steering Committee

Donna Cumberland
Executive Director, Research Computing
Amanda Hamaker
Director, Pre-Award
Sponsored Program Services
James McCann
Professor, Political Science
College of Liberal Arts
Bryan Pijanowski
Professor, Forestry and Natural Resources
College of Agriculture
Bernard Tao
Professor, Agricultural & Biological Engineering
College of Engineering
Michael Witt
Associate Professor
Purdue University Libraries

PURR Executive Committee

PurudeUniversityLibraries Beth McNeil
Dean of Libraries
ResearchAtPurdue Karen Plaut
Executive Vice President for Research
ITaP Ian Hyatt
Chief Information Officer
Vice President for Information Technology
The Purdue University Research Repository (PURR) is a university core research facility provided by the Purdue University Libraries and the Office of the Executive Vice President for Research and Partnerships, with support from additional campus partners.